Download App

Contact Us

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer -
Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust, (Shirdi)

PO: Shirdi Tal. Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar State - Maharashtra India Pin: 423109
(02423)-258500   Office (02423)-258870 & P.R.O, Office (02423)- 258770

eMail Ids & Phone Numbers Department Wise

No. Officer Name Designation Department Phone No.* E-Mail ID
01. Shri.Deepak Madhukarrao Muglikar I.A.S Chief Executive Officer - - ceo.ssst@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Ravindra Thakre Dy. CEO - - dyceo@sai.org.in
03. Shri.Babasaheb Ghorpade Chief Accounts Officer     cao@sai.org.in
04. Shri.Suryabhan Game Administrative Officer - - suryabhan.game@sai.org.in
05. Shri.Dilip Ugale Administrative Officer - - dilip.ugale@sai.org.in
06. Shri.Ashok Auti Administrative Officer - - arauti@sai.org.in
07. Dr.Akash Kiswe Administrative Officer   - drkisve@sai.org.in
08. Shri.Raghunath Aher Incharge Exec Engineer  Construction Department 258998 Construction@sai.org.in
09.

Shri.Vijay Rohamare

Deputy Exec Engineer Electrical Department 258899 electric@sai.org.in
10. Shri.Vishwanath Bajaj Incharge General administration 258755 establishment@sai.org.in
11. Shri. Gorakshanath Nalage Incharge Law Department 258780 legal@sai.org.in
12. Shri.Navnath Kote Incharge Meeting Cell 258822 meeting@sai.org.in
13. Shri Mohan Kote Incharge Labour Department 258810 labour@sai.org.in
14. Shri.Mohan Yadav Public Relations Officer Public Relation 258778 sai.publicity@sai.org.in
15. Shri.Ramesh Chaudhari Incharge Temple Department 258711 temple@sai.org.in
16. Shri.Rajtilak Bagwe Incharge Publications Department 258808 publication@sai.org.in
17. Shri.Ashok Walunj Incharge Arogya Department 258967 sanitation@sai.org.in
18. Shri.Madhukar Gangavane Security Officer Security 258888 ssstsecu@sai.org.in
19. Shri.Rajendra Jagtap Incharge Water Supply Department 258940 watersupply@sai.org.in
20. Shri Kishor Gawali Incharge Sound,Telephone and CCTV 258990 sound@sai.org.in
21. Shri.Vishnu Thorat Incharge Shri Sai Prasadalaya 258844 saiprasadalaya@sai.org.in
22. Shri.Satish Kasar Incharge Canteen Department 258790 canteen@sai.org.in
23. Shri.Prakash Kshirasagar Incharge Vehicle Department 258788 vehicle@sai.org.in
24. Shri.Anil Bhanage Incharge Garden Department 258922 garden@sai.org.in
25. Shri.Vithal Barge Incharge Record Department 258782 record@sai.org.in
26. Shri.Anil Shinde Incharge Information Technology 258955 it@sai.org.in
27. Shri.Kishore Kshirsagar Incharge Mumbai Office 022-24166556 saidadar@sai.org.in
28. Shri. Pandharinath Shekde Incharge Laddu Prasad Department 258853 laddu@sai.org.in
29. Shri.Vithal Barge Incharge Estate Department 258911 estate@sai.org.in
30. Shri.Pratap Kote Incharge Fire & safety Department 258981 fire.safety@sai.org.in
31. Shri.Atul Wagh Incharge Mechnical Department 258825 mechanical@sai.org.in
32. Shri.Vishwanath Bajaj Incharge Reservation cell 258762 reservation@sai.org.in
Saibaba and Sainath Hospital
01. Dr. Vijay Narode Medical Director Shri Saibaba Hospital 258600 saibaba.hospital@sai.org.in
02. Dr. Maithili Pitambare Medical Supdt. Sainath Hospital 258533 pitambare@sai.org.in
03. Shri.Sanjay Dhaneshwar Incharge Sainath Hospital 258544 sainath.hospital@sai.org.in
Store and Purchase
01. Shri.Ashok Zurange Incharge Stores Department 258797 store@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Avinash Kulkarni Incharge Purchase Department 258771 purchase@sai.org.in
Accomodation
01. Shri.Sunil Sawant Incharge Saibaba Bhaktaniwas 500 Room 259150 newbhaktniwas@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Vijay Sinkar Incharge Saiprasad Niwasthan 259144 saiprasadniwas@sai.org.in
03. Shri.Popat Nirmal Incharge Dwarawati bhaktaniwas 259180 dwarawati@sai.org.in
04. Shri Punjahari Kote Incharge Saiashram Bhaktaniwas 259303 saiashram@sai.org.in
05. Shri.Kailas Ghaidhar Incharge Saidharmashala Bhaktaniwas 259605 saidharmashala@sai.org.in
Education
01. Shri.Shivling Patane Principal Industrial Training Institude 258858 saibaba.iti@sai.org.in
02. Shri.A A Tamboli Principal-Secondary Saibaba English Med School 258916 saibaba.ems@sai.org.in
03. Mrs.Shilpa Vaidya-Pujari Principal-Primary Saibaba English Med School 258917 saibaba.emsprim@sai.org.in
04. Shri.Gangadhar V. Warghude Principal Saibaba Kanya Vidhya Mandir 258919 saibaba.kanya@sai.org.in
05. Shri.Gangadhar V. Warghude Principal Shri Saibaba Junior College 259634 saibaba.college@sai.org.in
PA
01. Shri Prashant Suryavanshi PA to Chairman - 258715 patochairman@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Sunil Tambe PA to CEO - 258716 eopa@sai.org.in
03. Shri.Bhausaheb Labade PA to Dy CEO - 258717 dyeopa@sai.org.in
  * Prefix STD Code 02423 while contacting