Download App

Contact Us

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer -
Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust, (Shirdi)

PO: Shirdi Tal. Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar State - Maharashtra India Pin: 423109
(02423)-258500 Office (02423)-258870 & P.R.O, Office (02423)- 258770

eMail Ids Department Wise

No. Officer Name Designation Department Mobile No. E-Mail ID
01. Smt.Rubal Agarwal I.A.S Chief Executive Officer - - ceo.ssst@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Dhananjay Nikam Dy Collector - - dycoll.1@sai.org.in
03. Shri.Manoj GhodePatil Dy Collector - - dycoll.2@sai.org.in
04. Shri.Babasaheb Ghorpade Chief Accounts Officer/Dy. EO - - cao@sai.org.in
05. Shri.R.S. Ghule Executive Engineer - - construction@sai.org.in
06. Shri.Suryabhan Game Administrative Officer - - suryabhan.game@sai.org.in
07. Shri.Dilip Ugale Administrative Officer - - dilip.ugale@sai.org.in
08. Shri.Ashok Auti Administrative Officer - - arauti@sai.org.in
09. Shri.Anand Bhoite Police Supdt. Security - ssstsecu@sai.org.in
10. Shri.Vijay Rohamare Deputy Exec Engineer Electrical Department - electric@sai.org.in
11. Shri.Raghunath Aher Deputy Exec Engineer Construction Department - raghunath.aher@sai.org.in
12. Shri.R.V. Bhamre Dy.Engineer Construction Department - construction@sai.org.in
13. Shri.C.P. Khairnar Dy.Engineer Construction Department - construction@sai.org.in
14. Shri.Vishwanath Bajaj Incharge General administration - establishment@sai.org.in
15. Shri.Ashok Walunj Incharge Law Department - legal@sai.org.in
16. Shri.Navnath Kote Incharge Meeting Cell - meeting@sai.org.in
17. Shri. Pandharinath Shekde Incharge Labour Department - labour@sai.org.in
18. Shri.Mohan Yadav Public Relations Officer Public Relation - sai.publicity@sai.org.in
19. Shri.Rajendra Jagtap Incharge Temple Department - temple@sai.org.in
20. Shri.Ramesh Chaudhari Incharge Publications Department - publication@sai.org.in
21. Shri.Sanjay Gaikwad Incharge Arogya Department - sanitation@sai.org.in
22. Shri.Madhukar Gangavane Security Officer Security - ssstsecu@sai.org.in
23. Shri.Rajendra Jagtap Incharge Water Supply Department - watersupply@sai.org.in
24. Shri Kishor Gawali Incharge Sound,Telephone and CCTV - sound@sai.org.in
25. Shri.Vishnu Thorat Incharge Shri Sai Prasadalaya - saiprasadalaya@sai.org.in
26. Shri.Satish Kasar Incharge Canteen Department - canteen@sai.org.in
27. Shri.Prakash Kshirasagar Incharge Vehicle Department - vehicle@sai.org.in
28. Shri.Anil Bhanage Incharge Garden Department - garden@sai.org.in
29. Shri.Dilip Bakre Incharge Record Department - record@sai.org.in
30. Shri.Anil Shinde Incharge Information Technology - it@sai.org.in
31. Shri.Mahajan Madhukar Incharge Mumbai Office - saidadar@sai.org.in
32. Shri.Pramod Purakar Incharge Laddu Prasad Department - laddu@sai.org.in
33. Shri.Vithal Barge Incharge Estate Department - estate@sai.org.in
34. Shri.Pratap Kote Incharge Fire & safety Department - fire.safety@sai.org.in
35. Shri.Atul Wagh Incharge Mechnical Department - mechanical@sai.org.in
36. Shri.Vishwanath Bajaj Incharge Reservation cell - reservation@sai.org.in
37. Shri.Rajtilak Bagwe Incharge Shatabdhi - shatabdhi@sai.org.in
Saibaba and Sainath Hospital
01. Dr. Vijay Narode Medical Director Shri Saibaba Hospital - saibaba.hospital@sai.org.in
02. Dr. Maithili Pitambare Medical Supdt. Sainath Hospital - pitambare@sai.org.in
03. Shri.Sanjay Dhaneshwar Incharge Sainath Hospital - sainath.hospital@sai.org.in
Store and Purchase
01. Shri.Ashok Zurange Incharge Stores Department - store@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Avinash Kulkarni Incharge Purchase Department - purchase@sai.org.in
Accomodation
01. Shri.Sunil Sawant Incharge Saibaba Bhaktaniwas 500 Room - newbhaktniwas@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Vijay Sinkar Incharge Saiprasad Niwasthan - saiprasadniwas@sai.org.in
03. Shri.Popat Nirmal Incharge Dwarawati bhaktaniwas - dwarawati@sai.org.in
04. Shri Punjahari Kote Incharge Saiashram Bhaktaniwas - saiashram@sai.org.in
05. Shri.Kailas Ghaidhar Incharge Saidharmashala Bhaktaniwas - saidharmashala@sai.org.in
Education
01. Shri.Shivlinga Patane Principal Industrial Training Institude - saibaba.iti@sai.org.in
02. Shri.A A Tamboli Principal-Secondary Saibaba English Med School - saibaba.ems@sai.org.in
03. Mrs.Shilpa Vaidya-Pujari Principal-Primary Saibaba English Med School - saibaba.emsprim@sai.org.in
04. Shri.Gangadhar V. Warghude Principal Saibaba Kanya Vidhya Mandir - saibaba.kanya@sai.org.in
05. Shri.Gangadhar V. Warghude Principal Shri Saibaba Junior College - saibaba.college@sai.org.in
PA
01. Shri Prashant Suryavanshi PA to Chairman - - patochairman@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Sunil Tambe PA to CEO - - eopa@sai.org.in
03. Shri.Ramdas Kokane PA to Dy. Collector - - dycoll.1pa@sai.org.in
04. shri.Balasaheb Chaudhari PA to Dy. Collector - - dycoll.2pa@sai.org.in
05. Shri.Bhausaheb Labade PA to Dy E O - - dyeopa@sai.org.in