Download App

Centenary Events

Centenary Events

September 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Sunday, September 23, 2018

Full Day

Religious - Shri Sai Divya Katha Programme by Noida from International Sai Foundation

Sai Ashram Samadhi Shatabdi Mandap

Friday, September 21, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018

Full Day

Sai Paduka Darshan Festival - Shri Sai Charitable Trust, Nellore (Andhra Pradesh)

-

Saturday, September 22, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes by Shri Atul Rakhe from Vadodara

Sai Ashram Samadhi Shatabdi Mandap

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018

Full Day

Religious - Omkar Sadhana Conventtion by Karad (Om Shri Sai Swadhyay Samiti)

Sai Ashram Samadhi Shatabdi Mandap

Saturday, September 29, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

Full Day

Sai Paduka Darshan Festival - Shiv Sai Mandir, Bhilwara (Rajasthan)

Sai Ashram Dharmashala

September 2018 to October 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2, 2018

10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Social - Residential Convention for Adivasi Tribe from All over India and Durgam Village.

Sai Ashram Dharmashala

October 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018

04:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Social - Programme for disabled children.

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Saturday, October 6, 2018 to Sunday, October 7, 2018

Full Day

Sai Paduka Darshan Festival - Shri Sai Mandal, Borivali (Maharashtra)

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Thursday, October 11, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Friday, October 12, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Saturday, October 13, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Sunday, October 14, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Monday, October 15, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Samadhi Embrace First Day
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Samadhi Embrace Day
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Full Day

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Centenary Celebration concluding programme

  1. Postal Stamp release by Hon’ble dignitaries.
  2. Opening Ceremony of SSIAC (Shri Saibaba Institue for Administrative Center)

MSFC Land/ Sainagar

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Samadhi Embrace Concluding Day
Friday, October 19, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap