Download App

Centenary Events

Centenary Events

June 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 to Tuesday, June 12, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Religious - Discourseon Ramayanaby Shri Ramrao Maharaj Dhok

Sainagar Ground

Saturday, June 23, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

July 2018

Forest Week
Sunday, July 1, 2018 to Saturday, July 7, 2018

10:00 am 05:00 pm

Social - Tree plantation programme and an appeal to all Sai Temples worldover to undertake tree plantation campaigns

Around Shirdi

Saturday, July 14, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Shri Gurupournima Festival First Day
Thursday, July 26, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Shri Gurupournima Festival Main Day
Friday, July 27, 2018

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Pt. Hariprasad Chaurasiya

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Shri Gurupournima Festival Concluding Day
Saturday, July 28, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

August 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Saturday, August 11, 2018

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Saturday, August 25, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

September 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018 to Thursday, September 6, 2018

Full Day

Religious - Rudra Swahakar Yagna during Shravan month.

Dutt Mandir, Lendi Baug

Shri Ganesh Chaturthi (Shri Sainath Stavanmanjari Centenary Day)
Thursday, September 13, 2018

07:30 am

Religious - Collective Stavanmanjari recitation in all Sai Temples worldover at the same time.

-

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Full Day

Religious - Discourse by Shri Shivkrupanand Swami (Self realisationandhumanity)

Sai Ashram Samadhi Shatabdi Mandap

Saturday, September 22, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

-

October 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Thursday, October 11, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Friday, October 12, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Saturday, October 13, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Sunday, October 14, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Monday, October 15, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Samadhi Embrace First Day
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Samadhi Embrace Day
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Full Day

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Centenary Celebration concluding programme

  1. Postal Stamp release by Hon’ble dignitaries.
  2. Opening Ceremony of SSIAC (Shri Saibaba Institue for Administrative Center)

MSFC Land/ Sainagar

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap

Samadhi Embrace Concluding Day
Friday, October 19, 2018

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cultural - Sai Bhajan Sandhya and Other Cultural Programmes

Shri Saibaba Samadhi Mandir Shatabdi Mandap